I’m Excited, Are YOU Excited?

suchanovelideabutton2

I have such an exciting announcement to make!

Are you ready?

.

.

.

Okay, so.

I have two awesome sisters.  One is kind of like my mini me.  Her name is Kylie.

Here she is

kylie1

She’s cute huh?  Well Kylie has graciously accepted a position as a reviewer here on Such A Novel Idea!  We like (mostly) the same books, music, style, and she loves writing and reading as much as I do.  She will be weighing in on books so we can give you guys more great reviews.

So, please give her a warm welcome and as always, thanks for following my blog.

xoxo

heartjessteal

2 thoughts on “I’m Excited, Are YOU Excited?

Lovely words from lovely people!

