ARC August!

arcaugust

The wonderful and awesome Octavia from Read Sleep Repeat is hosting a brilliant event in August – ARC August!

What does that mean? That means that throughout August, us participants will focus on reading all the ARCs we’ve got stored up — whether they be in print or ebook, from Netgalley or Edelweiss, upcoming or past.

I know I need to get my read count on Netgalley up.  I’m constantly reading ARC’s, but not fast enough to accommodate all the requests I keep putting in.  I just can’t help myself!

AND she’s even throwing in a prize: $20 gift card to the book retailer of your choice! So it’s a win/win right?

Want to join in?  Visit Octavia’s blog and get the deets!

My List of Probably Will Attempt to Get To:

1. The Diviners by Libba Bray
2. Parallel Heart by J.L. Robinson
3. Come Back to Me by Coleen Patrick
4. The Truth About Letting Go by Leigh Talbert Moore
5. Ostrich by Matt Greene
6. Dead Ends by Erin Jade Lange
7. Over the Rainbow by Brian Rowe
8. The Social Code by Sadie Hayes
9. Shadows by Paula Weston
10. The Art of Flying by Judy Hoffman
11. Freaking Out by Polly Wells
12. Extremities by David Lubar
13. The Truth About You and Me by Amanda Grace
14. The Enchanter Heir by Cinda Williams Chima
15. Legacy of a Dreamer by Allie Jean
16. The Edge of Falling Rebecca Serle

I know I won’t get to all these, especially when I add in book tours and review requests, but it’s a good list to pick from.  I can’t wait for August!

6 thoughts on “ARC August!

  1. Awesome AND wonderful?! Aww shucks ma’am! Ain’t you sweet!

    Thanks for signing up, and you MUST give me all the dets about The Diviners! I really want to read that!

  2. Pingback: ARC August – Update 1 | Such A Novel Idea

  3. Pingback: ARC August – Update 2 | Such A Novel Idea

Lovely words from lovely people!

