That’s What He Said (8)

thatswhathesaid

The lovely ladies over at Chapter Break have started a new meme on Thursdays!  That’s What He Said is simple: Just pick a favorite quote from one of your book boyfriend to his heroine. Keep in mind these are direct quotes from dialogue in a book!

First of all, I have to say how much fun I’ve enjoyed this meme the last two months.  It is easy, fun, and one I look forward to each week!  AND to top it off, I won a gift card from Rose & Julie for taking part in it.  So double win!

Here’s what I did with my winnings:
twhswin

It will show up at my door on Tuesday and I couldn’t be more excited!

….

Today I chose to spotlight Sam (Dossam) from Incarnate to commemorate his very own novella being released Tuesday!  I’ve been reading it every spare moment I get and it is just SO GOOD.

PhoenixOverture-198x300

“I think I died to be reborn with you”

― Jodi MeadowsIncarnate

“I don’t want to lose you, he whispered again. And I didn’t want to be lost”
― Jodi MeadowsIncarnate

 

“Ana. I want you to know I’d choose you. If it were up to anyone, if what I wanted counted for anything, I’d have chosen you.”
― Jodi MeadowsIncarnate

If you have not read this series, you are TRULY missing out on something amazing.

Until we meet again,

heartjessteal

8 thoughts on “That’s What He Said (8)

Lovely words from lovely people!

