Stacking the Shelves (8)

stackingtheshelves

Stacking The Shelves, hosted by Tynga’s Reviews, is all about sharing the books you are adding to your shelves, may it be physical or virtual. This means you can include books you buy in physical store or online, books you borrow from friends or the library, review books, gifts and of course ebooks!

From Netgalley/Edelweiss

   

From Book Tours/ARC REVIEW REQUESTS

Pageflex Persona [document: PRS0000035_00021] dreamsofthecursed

Bought

          

I REEEEALLLY went overboard this week, but they were ALL on sale.  So, there’s that.

Borrowed

none

Won

none

That’s all!  What did YOU get to add to your shelves this week?

heartjessteal

20 thoughts on “Stacking the Shelves (8)

  1. Such a lovely list of ARCs and review copies:) I hope you enjoy The Raven Boys which I absolutely loved! I hear that Valkyrie Rising and Let the Sky Fall are awesome! I didn’t like Gorgeous at all so I DNF-d my ARC. I hope you have better luck with it. Have a great weekend!

    • Thank you 🙂 I got the Dream Thieves ARC, but hadn’t got to read book one. When it was on sale, I knew I had to get it (I had the library book, but was not going to finish it in time).

      And I got Valkyrie Rising FREE, can you believe it!? LTSF was a Kindle Daily Deal. All in all, I got those books for like $4.

      Aww, I hope I like Gorgeous, but if not, it was $3 so I didn’t lose too much.

      Thanks for stopping by!

Lovely words from lovely people!

