New Reads Monday — Week of December 10

newreadsmonday

What’s new in YA this week?  Find out here!


these-broken-stars

It’s here, it’s here, it’s FINALLY here!  Read my review one more time, pick it up and get as obsessed as I have been about it the last few months.

Again, a relatively light week.  I feel like we’ll probably see that until January, when there will be an explosion of new books.  I’ve got a whole list of books I’m either waiting on (Infinite, Ignite Me, etc.) and a whole list of ARCs to read. I can’t wait!

Which books are YOU excited about?

heartjessteal

11 thoughts on “New Reads Monday — Week of December 10

  1. DARN IT! I FEEL SO STUPID! I went to Barnes & Noble on Saturday with the intent of getting one specific book, saw These Broken Stars ON THE SHELF and thought that it had come out this past Tuesday, smiled because I was glad to see it and figured I’d get it the next time I went. But now I see I could have had it days early! *headdesk*

    • OH MAN! Bookstore fail. I think it was supposed to originally come out in November. It came out Nov 20th in Australia, which was our original date (still can see it on Amazon even though the actual page is a pre-order).

      BUT you will hopefully get it soon!

      • RIGHT?!?! And I did not know that about the November release date! Or maybe I did but then forgot? I hate when they push things back like that – so disappointing!

        I hope so! I might have to stop by again on Tuesday to see if they still have a copy and if I can get it on the actual release day 🙂

        • I didn’t either, but I read it somewhere and thought WAIT , why does Amazon say December. I think it was done a while back, because it was Dec. when I got my ARC. At least it isn’t as bad as Retribution of Mara Dyer. I am just floating in space waiting for THAT book to have a release date attached to it again. :-/

Lovely words from lovely people!

