New Reads Monday — Week of February 25

new reads monday

What’s new in YA this week?  Find out here!

Once again, LOTS of good books out this week!  I’m looking forward to Faking Normal, Better off Friends, Unforgotten, Grim, Year of Mistaken Discoveries… and more!  I will have a review for Fire & Flood up this week, so look for that soon.

Better Off Friends | Fire & Flood | The Hit | Year of Mistaken Discoveries | Tremor (Pulse) | Faking Normal | Grandmaster | Unforgotten (Unremembered Trilogy) | Tin Star | Boy on the Edge | The Well’s End | Tsarina | Grim (Harlequin Teen) | My Life with the Walter Boys | The Summer I Found You | White Hot Kiss (The Dark Elements) | The Cellar | The Secret Diamond Sisters | Remnants: Season of Wonder (A Remnants Novel) | Night Owls (A Night Owls Novel) | The Shadow Throne: Book 3 of The Ascendance Trilogy | Take a Chance: A Rosemary Beach Novel (The Rosemary Beach Series) | Gilded (The Gilded Series, Book One) | Nevermore: The Final Maximum Ride Adventure (Book 8) | Threatened | Lych Way (The Undertaken Trilogy)

   

·

Which books are YOU excited about?

heart jess new

5 thoughts on “New Reads Monday — Week of February 25

  1. I’m looking forward to Better Off Friends, Faking Normal (I pre-ordered a signed copy so I’m going to have to wait a couple more weeks…), and Tsarina. And I am DYING to get Shadow Throne! NEED IT NOW!!!!

    And there are actually a few on this list I hadn’t heard of, so I need to go look them up 😀

  2. I’m really looking forward to Better off friends, Fire&Flood, The Secret Diamond Sisters,Faking Normal, The Shadow Throne. I already read Gilded , I loved it and would recommend it to everyone. I couldn’t finish Tin star , It was just not my style.

Lovely words from lovely people!

