Book Blitz & GIVEAWAY — Waterborn by Kimberly James


Today’s book blitz hosted by Xpresso Book Tours features Waterborn by Kimberly James.  Waterborn is a new adult fantasy book that was released September 6, 2013.

Continue reading

Cover Reveal — Keeper of Surprise by Laurie Larsen


Today we are revealing the brand new cover for Laurie Larsen’s Keeper by Surprise.  Keeper by Surprise is a new adult romance that was released in September 2012.  The new cover was designed by Affordable E-Book Covers.

Continue reading

Book Blast — Ravenhurst by Lorraine Beaumont

BB BookTours

Today we are spotlighting Ravenhurst by Lorraine Beaumont.  This new adult time travel romance is dubbed the special key edition with interactive content. This book is not recommended for readers under 17.  The cover art was done by PhatPuppy Art.

Ravenhurst by Lorraine Beaumont

About the Book

Ravenhurst by Lorraine Beaumont
Publication Date: June 17, 2013

Special Key Edition
New Adult time travel romance not recommended for readers under the age of 17.

Katherine Nicole Jamison never imagined when she took a job at a prestigious auction house for the summer, that one moment of
impulsiveness could change her life forever. When she “borrows” an ancient amulet she inadvertently sets in motion a series of events which results in her waking up in 18th century England, betrothed to an arrogant, self-centered Earl.

Sebastian de Winter ~ The Earl of Ravenhurst, is a renowned womanizer who always prided himself as being a ladies man, until he is left standing at the altar. His betrothed vanishes into thin air and as if by magic reappears months later. But is she his betrothed?

Ravenhurst ~ a once forgotten legend, locked somewhere within the gloomy confines of this ancient edifice is the key that will unlock the door of time itself. This book contains the first and second book in the series

Ravenhurst – is a spellbinding time-travel romance with unexpected twists and turns. Funny characters, dysfunctional hotties, and heroine’s who aren’t normal, trying to cope in a time that is not their own.

A once forgotten legend, locked somewhere within the gloomy confines of this ancient edifice is the key that will unlock the door of time itself.

Buy Ravenhurst on Amazon:

Add Ravenhurst to Goodreads:

About the Author

Lorraine Beaumont is the author of the Ravenhurst Series -a time-travel paranormal romance, written with an ensemble cast of characters -Forgotten Time, Shadows of Yesterday, Time to Remember are all available now and the fourth installment Dreams of Tomorrow will be coming this year 2013.

She also write YA/contemporary urban fantasy with a kick-The Gathering Series about Gargoyles. Elyograg, Gargoyle and The Gathering Series Vol. 1 are now available on Amazon and Barnes & Noble.

Connect With Lorraine


This tour brought to you by:
BB Book Tours