Stacking the Shelves (31)

STSnew

Stacking The Shelves, hosted by Tynga’s Reviews, is all about sharing the books you are adding to your shelves, may it be physical or virtual. This means you can include books you buy in physical store or online, books you borrow from friends or the library, review books, gifts and of course ebooks!

Here’s all the book Loren & I got this week!

From Netgalley/Edelweiss

The Truth About Alice | Second Star | Torn Away | Plus One | Tabula Rasa | Get Happy | Of Monsters and Madness | Let’s Get Lost | Born of Deception (Born of Illusion) | The Fetish Queen, Part One: Reborn | One Man Guy

 one_man_guy_cover

 

From Book Tours/ARC REVIEW REQUESTS

none

Bought

Aristotle and Dante Discover the Secrets of the Universe  | Throne of Glass | Splintered | How I Live Now | OCD Love Story | Hidden

1. Used a gift card to buy this ‘want’ book (I’ve been pining for awhile and it is my book club’s read this month, so it was the perfect excuse!
2. I own this on my Kindle, but I wanted the print version to go with my Crown of Midnight (it was getting lonely).
3. I own THIS in print, but it was on sale for Kindle (monthly deals). I swear I own so many books in both print/ebooks, it’s unreal.
4-5. Both Kindle Deals. The first is a deal this month and the second was a daily deal.
6. Free with Kindle First reads for March!

Pre-Orders

none

Won

none

Borrowed

A Death-Struck Year

I enjoyed this book so much I sent it home with Loren.

·
That’s all!!!  What books did YOU get this week?

jess and loren

5 thoughts on “Stacking the Shelves (31)

    • Pam,

      I am very excited about The Truth About Alice and Second Star, especially Second Star, but of course I am a HUGE Peter Pan fan 🙂

      Happy Reading!

Lovely words from lovely people!