Stacking the Shelves (16)

stackingtheshelves

Stacking The Shelves, hosted by Tynga’s Reviews, is all about sharing the books you are adding to your shelves, may it be physical or virtual. This means you can include books you buy in physical store or online, books you borrow from friends or the library, review books, gifts and of course ebooks!

So, here’s what I got!  I slowed down a little bit this week, because I’ve calculated that my to-read list could take upwards of 5 years if I never bought a book again.  Just kidding. Sort of. Not really.

From Netgalley/Edelweiss

From Book Tours/ARC REVIEW REQUESTS

Bought

*HECK YEAH* Kindle Daily Deals!

Pre-Orders

n/a

Won

Borrowed

n/a

 

That’s all!!!  What books did YOU get this week?

heartjessteal

11 thoughts on “Stacking the Shelves (16)

  1. Yay, you got The Treatment too! I can’t wait to dive into that one… unfortunately it will be awhile before I can. Of course, I loved Four Seconds to Lose. I hope you do, too!

    Happy reading!

    My StS.

    • Yes! It has been sitting on the pending list for awhile, so I was happy to finally get it. I kwym about it being awhile! I’ve got a pretty strict agenda to stick to this month. December I’m going to mostly read books I want to though, so that should be fun!

  2. I slowed down this week too, I think this is the first week in a long time I didn’t buy any books and I also didn’t get any books from the library. The Treatment…I really want to read that one! And Reboot was excellent, hope you enjoy it. Have fun reading!

    • Yes, I sadly haven’t been able to borrow any books for quite awhile. They just weren’t getting read. School has been kicking my butt!

      I got the Treatment on Edelweiss, so you should go try for it.

      I’m glad to hear about Reboot. I love those Kindle Daily Deals!

Lovely words from lovely people!

