Top Ten Tuesday (3)

tttnew

It’s Top 10 Tuesday (hosted at The Broke and the Bookish) and the topic is:

Top Ten Books At The Top Of My Summer TBR List

So, without further ado…

My Summer TBR List

1. Unspoken by Sarah Rees Breenan

2. The Sea of Tranquility by Katjay Millay

3. The Symptom of My Insanity by Mindy Raf

4. Of Poseidon and Of Triton by Anna Banks

 

5. Defiance by C.J. Redwine

6. Cinder and Scarlet by Marissa Meyer

 

7. The Book of Blood and Shadow by Robin Wesserman

8. The Beautiful and the Cursed by Page Morgan

9. Siege and Storm and Shadow and Bone by Leigh Bardugo

 

10. For Darkness Shows the Stars by Diana Peterfreund

So, what are some of YOUR top ten summer TBR’s?

34 thoughts on “Top Ten Tuesday (3)

  1. I love your list! I’ve got several of these in my constantly-growing TBR list. And I loved Cinder, but I thought Scarlet was even better. I hope you enjoy them both.

    Thanks for stopping by my TTT! 🙂

    Ashling @ Reading, Writing, & Anything but Arithmetic

  2. You’ve got some fantastic series on your list (Shadow and Bone/ Cinder/Of Poseidon). I hope you get to them and love them as much as I did.

    • I’ve got Of Posedion/Triton down… Thinking the Cinder series will be next. I hate having great series on the TBR list when I can’t get to them right away.

      Thanks for stopping by 🙂

  3. I’m obsessed with your list. I JUST finished Shadow and Bone and it was indeed pretty great. Excited for The Beautiful and the Cursed! Thanks for all the great suggestions.

  4. OOh nice! We both went with Anna Banks! I too still need to read Page Morgan’s debut! It’s in the mountain somewhere! Hope you enjoy your titles this summer!

    Thanks for visiting my Tuesday post!

    • I figured summer by the pool would be the best time for mermaids 🙂

      I’ve been obsessing about the Page Morgan book, I hope it is as good as I’ve heard! It kind of reminds me of Clockwork Angel & Die for Me.

  5. Great List!! I’ve never heard of Of Poseidon or Of Triton, but they look great. I will have to add them to my TBR list.

    Thanks for stopping by my blog 🙂

  6. Yay, you have Cinder and Scarlet on here – I loved them both! Of Poseidon and Unspoken were both good, and I’m looking forward to Untold by Brennan later this year. The Symptoms of My Insanity is one I’ve had my eye on; I just never seem to get around to it. 😦

    Thanks for stopping by my TTT earlier. Enjoy your summer reading! 🙂

    • I had to get The Symptoms of My Insanity after I watched the book trailer — it was probably one of the best I’ve ever seen.

      Thanks for stopping by 🙂

  7. Pingback: Summer Lovin’ Read-A-Thon: Day 1 & 2 | Such A Novel Idea

Lovely words from lovely people!